MENTAL DISASTER – ‘Raping the Symbol of Humanity’


This is the second album of Brutal Death Metal band Mental Disaster from Kristiansand, Norway (feat. Bernt Sorensen of In The Woods).  Pummeling heavy riffs, guttural vocals and machine-gun drums with songs such as ‘Post-Apocalyptic Bumfight’. Influenced by Morbid Angel, Cannibal Corpse, Deicide, Slayer, Meshuggah..

MENTAL DISASTER – Raping the Symbol of Humanity
Self release 2016

1 Raping the Symbol of Humanity
2 Crush the Opposition
3 Victims of Fornication
4 Thoughts of Rot Thoughts of Hell
5 Obscured by Errand Flesh
6 Post-apocalyptic Bumfight
7 The Great Stink
8 Cannibal Skull Cult
9 Cave Dwelling Manwhore
10 Fall of Moral