MENTAL DISASTER – ‘Let the Demon Speak’


This is the debut album of Brutal Death Metal band ‘Mental Disaster’ from Kristiansand, Norway.  The band of Bernt Sorensen (In The Woods), this is monstrously grinding stuff that doesn’t take itself too seriously but is heavy as hell. Influenced by Morbid Angel, Cannibal Corpse, Deicide, Slayer, Meshuggah..

MENTAL DISASTER – Let the Demon Speak
Self release 2013

1 Chaos-Hell
2 Rotten to the Core
3 Redneck Ape Rape
4 Let the Demon Speak
5 Prepare to Burn
6 Confusion Commence
7 Satans Hell-Hounds
8 Penetrate the Light
9 Dreams of Gore
10 The Devil Is Among Us
11 The Abdication
12 Live in Grief
13 The Headless Rides Again
14 Slaughter Rampage
15 Driven by Hate