JALDABOATH – ‘The Rise of the Heraldic Beasts’


This is the debut album of comical medieval parody band JALDABOATH.  Medieval quests, jousting, castles, kings & queens, battles and all the other cliched stuff, but with a heavy dose of Monty Python and Black Adder.  Initially released on Death To Music prod. and subsequently released on Napalm Records, this is the rarer DTM prod. version

JALDABOATH – The Rise of the Heraldic Beasts
DTM prod. / Napalm rec. 2010

1 Hark The Herald
2 Calling On All Heraldic Beasts
3 Bash The Bishop
4 Seek The Grail
5 Axe Wielding Nuns
6 Jaldaboath
7 Bring Me The Head Of Metatron
8 Jacque De Molay
9 March To Calvary (Instrumental)
10 Da Vinci’s Code (Bonus Track)


Additional information

Delivery Options