EWIGKEIT – ‘Land of Fog’


Recorded in 2000, and released in 2003, ‘Land of Fog’ is the 3rd album of EWIGKEIT.  A mix of 70’s rock, psychedelia and melodic extreme metal.  This product is set for deletion in 2020…

EWIGKEIT – Land of Fog
Metal Age prod. 2003

1 Tired Face
2 Super-Sonic Blue Thunder
3 Not All There
4 The Only Way
5 Interlude
6 Land Of Fog
7 Yesterdays Rain
8 The Doomsday Machine
9 Escapologies



Additional information

Delivery Options